NAVY CHILDREN SCHOOL, MUMBAI SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS FOR AY 2024 – 25

<u>SER</u>	NAME & RANK	DESIGNATION	<u>SMC</u> DESIGNATION
1	Vice Admiral Ajay Kochhar, AVSM, NM	Chief Of Staff	Chairperson
2	Cmde Vinay Venkataram, NM	PTA President	Member
3	Cmde JP Chiplunkar	Command Education & Welfare Officer	Vice-Chairperson
4	Capt Vijay Yadav	XO Angre (XO of Support Ship)	Member
5	Cdr KP Ajesh	Secretary, NES	Member
6	Cdr Vanya Shyam	Director, NCS (Mumbai)	Member
7	Mrs Gunjan Singhal	NWWA Co-Ordinator	Member
8	Mrs Shailja Tewari	Local Educationist – Principal, KV I	Member
9	Dr (Mrs) Mandeep Kochar	Local Educationist – Lecturer, BTTC	Member
10	Dr (Mrs) Nandana Khare	Principal, NCS (Mumbai)	Member Secretary
11	Mr S. Rajesh	PGT (Physics), NCS (Mumbai)	Member
12	Mrs Ritu Uthra	PRT, NCS (Mumbai)	Member